Throwbacks

There are Plenty of Fish out in that there sea, but only a few are a real catch. Its a gnarly game of catch and release.

Bachelor #1:

FullSizeRender(1)

Welp. I’m already judging you, so this isn’t going to work out. I believe the word you are looking for is “judgmental” and I am definitely judgmental. Totes judging you right now. Also, I think you meant “non” instead of “none”. I will judge your grammar, your punctuation, and your word choice. I mean, no one is perfect, and there is a time and a place to break the rules of the English language, but maybe not as a first impression….

You claim to be a sweet guy, and I am (in theory) open to a less educated more blue collar kind of guy, but you have got to have basic English skills. NEXT!

2 thoughts on “Throwbacks

Leave a Reply

